TŘÍDY

Home » I. stupeň » TŘÍDY
TřídaTřídní učitel/kaKontakt
1.AMgr. Olga NovotnáOlga.Novotna@vejrostova.cz
1.BMgr. Marta ŠmerkováMarta.Smerkova@vejrostova.cz
1.CMgr. Helena PatákováHelena.Patakova@vejrostova.cz
1.DMgr. Lenka SamohýlováLenka.Samohylova@vejrostova.cz
2.AMgr. Eliška NovotnáEliska.Novotna@vejrostova.cz
2.BMgr. Barbora JílkováBarbora.Jilkova@vejrostova.cz
2.CMgr. Kateřina ZábršováKaterina.Zabrsova@vejrostova.cz
2.DMgr. Jaroslava KotalováJaroslava.Kotalova@vejrostova.cz
3.AMgr. Jaroslava PůžováJaroslava.Puzova@vejrostova.cz
3.BMgr. Nela JílkováNela.Jilkova@vejrostova.cz
3.CMgr. Dana PulicarováDana.Pulicarova@vejrostova.cz
3.DMgr. Kristýna SchottenbergerováKristyna.Schottenbergerova@vejrostova.cz
4.AMgr. Hana HangoniHana.Hangoni@vejrostova.cz
4.BMgr. Hana ŠediváHana.Sediva@vejrostova.cz
4.CMgr. Magda NěmečkováMagda.Nemeckova@vejrostova.cz
4.DMgr. Zuzana ČeledováZuzana.Celedova@vejrostova.cz
5.AMgr. Pavla NovotnáPavla.Novotna@vejrostova.cz
5.BMgr. Romana OndříkováRomana.Ondrikova@vejrostova.cz
5.CMgr. Petra RůžičkováPetra.Ruzickova@vejrostova.cz
5.DMgr. Ilona SvobodníkováIlona.Svobodnikova@vejrostova.cz